Latest Products http://www.arihantchemical.co.in Latest Products Thu, 11 Aug 2022 17:51:17 +0530 en-us http://www.arihantchemical.co.in Ferrous Sulphate http://www.arihantchemical.co.in/ferrous-sulphate.htm http://www.arihantchemical.co.in/ferrous-sulphate.htm Mon, 15 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the celebrated manufacturers, exporters and suppliers of Ferrous Sulphate in Vapi, Gujarat, India. This high-quality ferrous sulphate can be availed from us at affordable prices. Dried Ferrous Sulphate http://www.arihantchemical.co.in/dried-ferrous-sulphate.htm http://www.arihantchemical.co.in/dried-ferrous-sulphate.htm Mon, 15 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a distinguished manufacturer, exporter and supplier of Dried Ferrous Sulphate in Vapi, Gujarat, India. The offered chemical is well known for its quality and the long shelf life. Silica Gel http://www.arihantchemical.co.in/silica-gel.htm http://www.arihantchemical.co.in/silica-gel.htm Mon, 15 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We lead as manufacturers, exporters and suppliers of Silica Gel in Vapi, Gujarat, India. This blue chemical has a lot of uses in the chemical industry and has an exceptional quality. Zinc Sulphate http://www.arihantchemical.co.in/zinc-sulphate.htm http://www.arihantchemical.co.in/zinc-sulphate.htm Mon, 15 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are considered the top manufacturer, exporter and supplier of Zinc Sulphate in Vapi, Gujarat, India. This chemical is used for the purpose of supplying zinc in fertilisers and animal feeds. Magnesium Sulphate http://www.arihantchemical.co.in/magnesium-sulphate.htm http://www.arihantchemical.co.in/magnesium-sulphate.htm Tue, 16 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our name is listed amongst the prominent manufacturers, exporters and suppliers of Magnesium Sulphate in Vapi, Gujarat, India. This powdered chemical has been provided with accurate composition and exceptional quality. Magnesium Sulphate Anhydrous http://www.arihantchemical.co.in/magnesium-sulphate-anhydrous.htm http://www.arihantchemical.co.in/magnesium-sulphate-anhydrous.htm Mon, 15 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the distinguished manufacturers, exporters and suppliers of Magnesium Sulphate Anhydrous in Vapi, Gujarat, India. This offered chemical has been made in the right composition without compromising on the quality. Non Ferric Alum http://www.arihantchemical.co.in/non-ferric-alum.htm http://www.arihantchemical.co.in/non-ferric-alum.htm Mon, 15 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a prominent manufacturer, exporter and supplier of Non Ferric Alum in Vapi, Gujarat, India. Non Ferric Alum finds major application in a lot of industries and is highly demanded. Liquor Ammonia http://www.arihantchemical.co.in/liquor-ammonia.htm http://www.arihantchemical.co.in/liquor-ammonia.htm Mon, 15 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted amongst the major manufacturers, exporters and suppliers of Liquor Ammonia in Vapi, Gujarat, India. Liquor Ammonia can be availed from us at feasible rates as they are highly demanded in the market. Acetone http://www.arihantchemical.co.in/acetone.htm http://www.arihantchemical.co.in/acetone.htm Mon, 15 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are an eminent manufacturer, exporter and supplier of Acetone in Vapi, Gujarat, India. Acetone is used as a solvent and for making methyl methacrylate. They have diverse medicinal use and have a high preference too. Citric Acid http://www.arihantchemical.co.in/citric-acid.htm http://www.arihantchemical.co.in/citric-acid.htm Mon, 15 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of the eminent manufacturers, exporters and suppliers of Citric Acid in Vapi, Gujarat, India. This major chemical has a bitter taste and finds application as a good additive in various food utensils, sodas and candies. Calcium Chloride http://www.arihantchemical.co.in/calcium-chloride.htm http://www.arihantchemical.co.in/calcium-chloride.htm Mon, 15 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a trusted manufacturer, exporter and supplier of Calcium Chloride in Vapi, Gujarat, India. This chemical is used for ice and dust control on roads, brine for refrigeration plants and desiccation. Chloroform http://www.arihantchemical.co.in/chloroform.htm http://www.arihantchemical.co.in/chloroform.htm Mon, 15 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are regarded as the most trusted manufacturer, exporter and suppliers of Chloroform in Vapi, Gujarat, India. This chemical has a sweet smell and is colourless. Cyclohexanone http://www.arihantchemical.co.in/cyclohexanone.htm http://www.arihantchemical.co.in/cyclohexanone.htm Mon, 15 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a leading manufacturer, exporter and supplier of Cyclohexanone in Vapi, Gujarat, India. This is a chemical which is used as a solvent widely. Methylene Chloride http://www.arihantchemical.co.in/methylene-chloride.htm http://www.arihantchemical.co.in/methylene-chloride.htm Mon, 15 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are the largest manufacturer, exporter and supplier of Methylene Chloride in Vapi, Gujarat, India. The offered chemical is produced using the right substance in the right composition. Borax Powder http://www.arihantchemical.co.in/borax-powder.htm http://www.arihantchemical.co.in/borax-powder.htm Mon, 15 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are amongst the eminent manufacturer, exporter and suppliers of Borax Powder in Vapi, Gujarat, India. We are involved in offering the best Borax powder which acts as a major component of enamel glazes, detergents and cosmetics. Potassium Nitrate http://www.arihantchemical.co.in/potassium-nitrate.htm http://www.arihantchemical.co.in/potassium-nitrate.htm Mon, 15 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted amongst the prominent manufacturers, exporters and suppliers of Potassium Nitrate in Vapi, Gujarat, India. This chemical is widely demanded due to the various uses it has in several industries. Activated Carbon http://www.arihantchemical.co.in/activated-carbon.htm http://www.arihantchemical.co.in/activated-carbon.htm Mon, 15 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Our name lists amongst the most respected manufacturer, exporter and suppliers of Activated Carbon in Vapi, Gujarat, India. Glycerine http://www.arihantchemical.co.in/glycerine.htm http://www.arihantchemical.co.in/glycerine.htm Mon, 15 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a renowned manufacturer, exporter and supplier of Glycerine in Vapi, Gujarat, India. This odourless, colourless and viscose liquid finds a lot of application in pharmaceutical formulations in the food industry and personal care applications. Acetonitrile http://www.arihantchemical.co.in/acetonitrile.htm http://www.arihantchemical.co.in/acetonitrile.htm Mon, 15 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are regarded as the leading manufacturer, exporter and supplier of Acetonitrile in Vapi, Gujarat, India. We make use of the finest ingredients in the correct ratio to formulate the chemical while maintaining the pH level. Dimethylformamide http://www.arihantchemical.co.in/dimethylformamide.htm http://www.arihantchemical.co.in/dimethylformamide.htm Mon, 15 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are an eminent manufacturer, exporter and supplier of Dimethylformamide in Vapi, Gujarat, India. This colourless liquid which is miscible in water is used widely as a common solvent for chemical reactions.